Ayuntamiento de San Víctor

Ayuntamiento de San Víctor
Municipality located in the Septentrional mountain range that limits to the North with the Municipality of Jamao, to the South with the Moca pass section and the Municipal District of La Reyna, to the East with the Municipal District of Juan López and to the West with the Municipal District of Canca la Piedra, Tamboril and the Community of Arroyo del Toro in Puerto Plata.
Site added:
Apr 23, 2021
This Site is not rated yet. Be the first who rates it!
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Help | Advertise With Us